The Forest eye. (original own work)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning Steemit.

SSC_0188.JPG

Here you can see the finished piece, scroll down to take a process tour with me.


This is a water color painting did by me yesterday, it is a bit surreal but the mood was surreal as well so it was inevitable. I am trying to figure of a fruit in an eye shape and mix everything I like about color and water paints in it.

Below there is a bunch of process photos for your viewing pleasure.

I hope you like my artwork, if so please consider to leave me your upvote.

Thank you all and have fun.


Starting with the seed, I do not use much of a sketch on this drawing I will jump straight ahead and only use my brushes. I am trying to give it a somewhat dreamy feel. check it out.


### Next I will choose some background pigments to frame the focal subject for this artwork.

SSC_0158.JPG

Check out some makro close ups and details below.

SSC_0182.JPG

SSC_0185.JPG


I hope you did enjoy my blog, leave a comment and help me out with your upvotes, since that is what keeps me going. I hope you all the best. Peace and out.

Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt text alt text

Sort:  

Εισαι καλλιτεχναρα ρε φιλε !! Μπραβο ! :)

Ypervoles!!! Eyxaristw man :D

Good art!

is it a black hole in the center? Meaning that in the center of everything lays nothing....

It's a seed meaning everything.

Works great. This art of high level painting. Amazing results. I like it very much. Success for my friend

Thanks for your kind words. I am really thankful. I hope you likewise have all the success you are after. Cheers mate.

Thanks again for your friends. You are also a good friend :-)

i love it :)

Thank you very much :)

woow -superb

I am honored. Thank you my friend.

Υπέροχο με φαντασία μπράβο ! I Resteem your post.

Your work exudes a dreamlike feeling! I see the fruit-eye, but it looks more like a giant bulb in the middle of the forest that attributes a surreal dimension to the surrounding area. It's a bit abstract, so everyone can project his own conscious or unconscious feelings :) That's my projection! I like it!

I love to see your definition of it. I am glad it speaks to you in a specific manner. Thank you ester.

beautiful image please follow me and visit my page

very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59