Sketches and drawings (charcoil pencils and ball-pens)

in #art8 years ago

Some really old draws and sketches

I am just moving them to their new home from Facebook.

enjoy.








Up-vote share and follow me
if you like it.

@skapaneas

Sort:  

Nice work. I like the Plato-esque drawing. Was that Plato or someone else?

Yeap that is Plato and right next to him was Plutarch but I didn't find a picture of him on my hd's unfortunate a lot of my draws have been thrown away.

Fantastic work. Thanks for sharing.

if you have any ball-pen drawings share please!

since you ask I will make something new. I had the Ainstain with the tongue out as a ball pen draw I can't remember who but a friend of mine got it. Like everything I do I give it away. thank god now with steemit I can keep a log of those things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44