You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practicing with Pastels.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the club girl! :)

I need a bigger house
@opheliafu needs a bigger house
you need a bigger house

Lets build a house for artists. everyone can rent a space there to work. with lockers and such. pure white 2000w lamps for everyone. Alcohol. Weed. You know what! let's build in in Netherlands they have way better lighting solutions...

We will need a factory actually...
not a bad idea.

Sort:  

Ooh there's a club :D
A steemian art commune sounds fun,
I'll give the weed a miss though.

the steem fest approach it seem appropriate.. I am joking.

The Fabulous Abundant Rainbow Artists.

lol it may be a joke, but it would be pretty amazing to have a steemit art exhibition.

Yeah no weed for me too (What are you like Skapaneas?!?)! But if someone wants to step up a micro-brewery next to my studio space I'll be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67