My daily artwork, Painting with Skapaneas.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Landscape.

Here is a fast drawing I did yesterday using Autodesk Sketchbook and a wacom intuos pro-touch

This took me about 2 hours to complete and it kinda feels nice to me. I used a slightly cooler palette than I usually do and I really enjoy the end result.

abstract4.png

So what do you think? is it worth it?

If you like it consider an up-vote and maybe a re-steem, I appreciate constructive criticism and will probably get you an upvote if you can share some tips that will help me get better :)

Thank you for stopping by my blog to check out my work. I really appreciate all of your support.

Until next time stay awesome.
Best regards.
@skapaneas.

Sort:  

I really enjoy this landscape painting! :) The combination of the blues and golden yellows is my favorite color combo! Also, the soft touch of pink in the background creates a good interest...The only constructive criticism I could give you is to pick a vokal point ( a smaller main area of focus) and put something that draws the viewers attention a bit more. Now I find my eyes are traveling a bit restlessly around the image and I would like a place for them to "land"..

But I really enjoy this calm atmospheric landscape! 😊 I've never tried digital painting but you've inspired me! 😄

Thank you for taking the time to give me some cc :) I really appreciate it, you are a great artist btw @mayasky I love your work so much :)

My pleasure @skapaneas! :D And thank you so much! <3 That 's so nice of you to say :)

i like this one.., not much to say on how you might have made it better because i think it's great as is...although, one thought I had was perhaps if you would have made the rocks darker?).. more shading?.., it might help to give the impression of more distance between the rocks and the valley below? !:) nice job on this one though!

I did like the work, and i have only one comment, the left top side of the panting need more touches of final tuning

nice work, really like the land in the painting.

Lovely,this is great and worth the time spent on it. Although it still need some finishing touch.

βγάζει ελλάδα το συγκεκριμένο!πολύ όμορφο!

nice painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82