Morning practice...

in #art5 years ago

I noticed some weird sound on my streams and had to go through my entire setup an re-adjust everything so I had to play a bit of piano, what a bummer right.

Well it happens to get it right quite faster than I thought so I kept on recording just for the sake of it, as a means to have something to post on my daily blog.

You won't get a complete song just me trying out the rythms of a variaty of songs I enjoy and happens to study these days.

I hope you like it.

See you legends.
@skapaneas

Sort:  

I better get back to practicing soon or I won't be able to keep up with you :-)

Hardrive 148.JPG

Yeah you should I would love someone to keep track of the beat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49