Landscape, painting with skapaneas

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My latest landscape

If you know me a bit, you know I enjoy making landscapes. This is something I did recently and I thought you will might enjoy it, hopefully you do and you will consider an upvote.

scape.jpg

even if you don't but you think your followers might will, consider to re-steem this to help me reach my audience.

Love you all
peace and out.

@skapaneas

Sort:  

Great job. My favorite landscape painting is this one

Ill try to create something similar to this. Nice pallet

Beautiful.... very calm painting.Love it

Love you my dear friend. thank you very much.

Βeautiful!!

thank you so much

Very nice. Will follow.

Thanks Bayuya
I appreciate it

🏕🏕🏕 Great art

Very nice and have decided to follow you 👍

Great painting, i love your works. You gained a follower. Keep on sharing

thanks my friend.

Love your posts!!!

Thank you so much :)

nice article thanks for shar csechglhostd
just beautiful! ,,,

Beautiful!
Αυτός ο ουρανός έχει κάτι το πολύ χαλαρωτικό και εκεί που είχα εκνευριστεί με κάτι με ηρέμησε κάπως...

poly xairomai. se eyxaristw para poly gia to comment sou. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52