Have a nice day. Sketching with @skapaneas

in #art7 years ago

Sketch of the day with Angelo.

Nothing beats a good day start like some exercise. I am on the making of a new painting which will probably take me a week or so to be completed. I aim to widen my portfolio as I plan to make my first art exhibition the coming year. So I practice and draw and paint and sketch daily.

Here is a small drawing I did in 5 minutes right before I start my new painting, you will get the pleasure of seeing it here first as I am going to publish all of my new artwork exclusively first for steemit.com. Till then enjoy my daily sketches, also feel free to comment re-steem and up-vote my work since that is the only thing that motivates me and keeps me going.

IMG_20170706_110519.jpg

Peace out steemians, this is @skapaneas.

Sort:  

Hey @skapaneas, let those creative juices flow through your veins and let the horses of your imagination to take a detour, if needed. Make this world your canvas and paint your masterpiece with the brush of "Mother nature"... I wish you luck for your target of your own ark exhibition, by the end of this year. Peace ✌️

Thanks for your wishes my friend. I have no fear of what comes I am sure I can make the best out of it with the support of the steemit community. We are a global family.

I do not have slightest of doubt in my mind. If you could draw, what you drew in five mins, then I can only imagine the extent of your true potential. 👍👌
And yes indeed its a global family, the Steemit family and each one of us is here to play our part in making it a success story for the future generations to talk about. I am very positive and hopeful. Peace ✌️

The sketche is nice, this is just only the eye, we will be waiting to see your wonderful works.

I m half way through it. Make sure you follow so you won't miss out.

Draw for the love of drawing you dont need a reason.Upvoted followed u.

That's the point.

The Eye of th Lord of the Rings Turned Part Dinosaur. Love what you're saying. Awesome. Interesting. Love photos. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you so much my friend. I appreciate it.

It's a great job for 5 minutes. Really amazing. I will follow you because you are very good at drawing.

I am glad you liked my today draw. Stay tuned for more.

Yaa tha morning is happy the full day very happy

I am hopping you the best for the next days as well.

amazing sketch

Thank you my friend. I am glad you like my work.

Very Nice drawing! I am looking forward to See your upcoming painting. I think it Really takes courage to exhibit, where will you make re exhibition?

My painting will be posted here on steemit either as a wip or a finished artwork. Depends the progress. Stay tuned, I am going to make sure to make a jaw dropping painting for you guys.

Sounds awesome !

The Eye of Sauron! :) All the best in your prep for having your first art exhibition (wow, a big milestone that would be!)!

Full steem ahead, @skapaneas! :)

I appreciate your comment. Thank you so much.

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding such value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

beautiful , I love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32