Goodmorning sketches with @skapaneassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians.

Here is a ball pen sketch I made a while ago. I am using a ball pen because F#%k erasers. that's why!
Jokes aside creating a portrait with a ball pen its not an easy task. I hope you get to like it.



Made in about 3 hours. So I really,really hope you like it, I have created paintings in less than half time of this. Jesus...


Peace out.


I blog about Art Blockchain and more up-vote follow and re-steem my posts if you find them interesting.


TOP 200 Most reputable steemians, +7000 steem power


Sort:  

cool... In 3hours I would find the "correct" chalk colors... LOL
giphy (63).gif

very nice @skapaneas, upvoted....

meep

You speak words of wisdom my friend.

I appreciate it man. Thanks a lot.

Great pictures! good luck @skapaneas

Hello, Interesting post. I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account and vote, please follow me and vote ... Good luck in everything :)

Good Morning :) Nice artork there! Looks great!

Thank you. You guys are making my day with your kind comments. :D

Είμαι άσχετος με την τέχνη , οπότε υποκειμενικά θα πω ότι για εμένα είναι εξαιρετικό ! Μπράβο . Καλή συνέχεια !

Den to les kai texni!! haha apla ena skitso-portraito einai. Se eyxaristw poly pantws.

Θεωρώ τέχνη , οτιδήποτε δε μπορεί να φτιάξει ο καθένας. Η μετριοφροσύνη είναι αρετή .Καλημέρα να έχεις !

Nice!! Good job! It happens sometimes you create something very fast and other times you struggle! I also can not explain it! For me i need start over...go in a different direction. Well i am not an illustrator but a Graphic and interior design. Keep it up...would love to see more. Cheers.

I am planning to saw you guys more... Thanks for your kind words and your support.

εξαιρετικο μπραβο !

Wow. That's great potrait there. Never seen a ball pen sketch before. You got skills. Keep doing what you do.

Thank you my friend, I am planning to keep on drawing. Thanks for the encouragement.

awesome work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46