Floating. WIP part1 (acrylic on canvas)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My newest project

Floating.

I am working with acrylics here in a 1 meter height canvas. So this is going to take a while. It also absorbs a lot of painting something I didn't consider before starting and thous this is the end for the part 1. I will go for a refill on my colors especially blue white and and yellows.

I hope you like the result so far. This is going to be a 4 maybe 5 stages process and will probably take more than 2 weeks to finish, as my main job does absorbs a lot of time so I can dedicate like 2 hour sessions on it. Well its not that bad, I just want to see it complete to see how it will look finished.

Stay with me and support my work with your up-votes if you can, or just a re-steem so I can reach my audience.

IMG_20170814_174025.jpg

Follow me at

alt text

Sort:  

cant wait to see it finished. Love how we get to see it from start. It's like watching a baby grow ^_^

Yeah you can tell it is similar, especially if you sell or give any away.

Nice colors. Nice start you ve made in here.looking fwd to seeing it finished!

thank you very much @tikotiko I hope we both get to like it finished more :D

Amazing. Now i see how large the painting is!

Thank you kevin. I will need a lot of paint for it :D

I look forward to seeing the finished product.

This will make two of us mate. Thanks for sticking around!

Very good!! I love painting, its my life!!

Looks like something i want to follow. So you've got another follower. Refill that paint !:)

Καλλιτέχνη μου εσύ!

se eyxaristw man :)

I Resteem your post ! that great !

GREAT work! Keep at it! If you have any questions about the art contest with prizes! You may leave your message on my post about it. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38