Digital Painting Art, Painting with skapaneas.

in #art7 years ago

Digital Portrait.

This is a portrait I finished late at night yesterday, right before I got to bed. I didn't had the mood to post it then so here it is First thing today.

It was made quite easy and I think l feel like I can paint anything now days. I had so much practice for the last 1.5 years that when I look back now I can notice the way motivation to be relevant at steemit and profitable it can affect your own personal skills (unless you are plagiarizing). So if everything ever goes south and and the entire crypto market collapses I wouldn't even bother,

I am sure you will like this one. If so, leave an up-vote at your way out kind steemian.

Thank you all and see you at the next one.

Good day.


portrait sketchbook series6a.png

portrait sketchbook series6.png


If the viewer can't really tell if the artwork is digital or traditional painting then you know you are getting closer to what you want to achieve and I am feeling that I am getting there steady.
"I can even jump into detailing with ease now, everything feels more familiar. I will keep on working on this one maybe add a background and do her the hair she needs. Probably a rainy fall scinery would look cool with her skintones, we will see. It is to soon to jump back into the same. I will probably have to begin something new and return to this with a fresh eye."

Best Regards
@skapaneas

Sort:  

Beautiful work, like the colours a lot @skapaneas 😉!!!!

Thank you Alina I love your efforts too, you will be a prominent steemian soon.

Thank you for having faith in me and appreciation for my work @skapaneas 😀!!!!

It's actually really cool to see the skill level and the confidence of an artist grow.

You have no idea how valuable this comment is. Thank you man.

I think real comments on real skill or worth should be what this platform is about... but more importantly celebrating others accomplishments as there are so few places to gain that feedback. And good or bad it helps us in the end, if we allow it.

Πραγματικά, δύσκολα καταλαβαίνει κάποιος οτι είναι ψηφιακή δουλειά, ή τέχνη καλύτερα...!!! Σίγουρα είσαι σε πάρα πολύ καλό δρόμο και τα επόμενα έργα θα εντυπωσιάσουν φίλε @skapaneas !!! Όσο για τα μαλλιά, η ταπεινή μου γνώμη είναι να παραμείνουν ως έχουν...!
Να έχεις ένα υπέροχο σ/κ...!!!

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

You're extremely talented. Keep up!

Nice work !

Good post you, I like post you

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

It is really beautiful, I like the details and the color!!!

Great job @skapaneas! Skills!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66