Digital art, Portrait Drawing series.

in #art6 years ago

Hello guys.

An update of my latest digital sketch. Yet another portrait, never enough practice for faces. I am using both sketchbook (desktop edition) and Photoshop for this one. My wacom pro s and some spare time I have.

You can see the process below like, I used symmetry to make the line art and then I applied some shadows with hard edges. Didn't knew what kind of a skin tone to go for, so I did a couple I think I wasted a good half of my day on this.

But since I like it I think it kinda worth it.



Thanks for stopping by my blog to check out my artwork. Means a lot.

Cheers.

If you enjoy my blog consider to
Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt text

Sort:  

σκιτσογράφος στην αστυνομία είσαι? :) great work my friend!

You are gifted :) ... Got a question though...what softwares or app do you use?

sketchbook & photoshop.

Awesome...might give it a try...since i a m a little bit into designing..

very nice painting my friend.
I am very happy when you visit my blog once a friend yes

Thanks for the compliments man. :) I will check you out.

if you can help a friend upvote friends

Excelente, gracias por compartir tu trabajo!

you are becoming better and better!

This is awesome! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55