WIP PireArt: Daily sketches with Angelo Borg @skapaneas

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Here are two sketches I was working on yesterday.

Both took me 2 hours to complete.
I also have an oil painting ready to show off. Maybe later today. Until then I hope you like those two doodles.

a photoshop combined artwork I made out of the two sketches I created I will refine it later. this is a work in progress

The lizard

The pirate art


 If you enjoy my work, please consider giving me a follow! 

@skapaneas

Sort:  

my today's brave minnow)

I have already vote for it. but since I like it I will allow him to float around...

=))) I think I've didn't guessed with colours) 'cause I'm not a "pro"artist

Those are not pro sketches just some fast doodles I come up yesterday.
:)

Arrrhhhh it be a grrrreeeeaaaaaat pirate painter my swashbuckling friend!

very good pictures)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48