Color woman (original digital work)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

3 finalized images with extra filters and textures.

Made with manga studio and photoshop. a dreamy scenery of a day dreaming woman,laying on her bed.

I hope you like it guys.


Sketching process below:

starting on with 3 color values getting a rough sketch ready. I created the forms I was after I used as a reference some pictures of woman laying down. 

 Then I get into some more details and lines to form the facial feutures whereve I thought would fit nice.

Some generic colors testing and sampling. you can check out the first 3 pictures for more refined versions of the coloring process.


rip: George Micheal.


I hope you like my work.

Best wishes for 2017 that is coming for all of you guys.

@skapaneas


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49