Bull and Bear. ( a digital sketch)

in #art7 years ago

You know what the bull and bear is all about.

If you do a little trading, two of the most powerful animals a constant inspiration in any form of art for artists.

I wanted to sketch a bit so I had to search for some references and so I did. Then I played a bit with my digitizer on photoshop to produce this image. I hope you like it.

bull and bear.png

Who will win. The bear or the bull.
have fun all and good morning.


If you enjoy my blog consider to
Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt textalt text

 

Sort:  

Bull is awesome. Bear is a bit lazy :D

Yeah bears are always like that. I couldnt find a refference of a bear that was really into it... if you know what I mean!!! hehe

Really really cool!!

thank you :)

Well done, shame you couldn't get a good reference point of a bear to do it better but keep it up!

yeah well its ok I am planning to do a physical painting with that theme on mind so I am just experimenting for now in digital.

Thanks man.

Nice art. Truly represents the curves

that was the idea. something relevant with the market. :)

Nice post my friend

Well done bro

wow awesome buddy

ilike it, upped

The bull of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52