You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How to draw fantasy characters" - Part 1

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys, it's being a while since my last post, I had a small shoulder injury and every time I tried to sit down and start drawing, the pain would expand to my entire arm. So, I decided to give a time to rest and now I'm glad that after a couple of weeks I'm feeling really good.

Hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Yea we loved it.

Welcome back.

How are you feeling now?

Keep the tutorials coming and also do well to increase your engagements in form of comments.

Thumbs up

Thank you, Daniel! I really appreciate your words, I'm feeling much better now.
Yes, I love to engage with other users but because of the injury it was hard for me to write, now I'm getting back on the wheel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39