You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on a big canvas

in #art7 years ago (edited)

When I bought my first canvas I was a little overwhelmed, when I started painting it felt as natural as paper but I can't imagine what could come to me if I found myself infront of one like this, empty to paint on. It's looking great Silvia! I love the style, you really own it, and you look so happy and beautiful, it radiates out of the screen.

Sort:  

I started to paint just few years ago, so everything I can do it's like a surprise for me. I'm feeling as a child who "play" with colors and who can stain everything without fear, it's really exciting! I found my own style one year ago and now, everything I'm painting, my hands create these freaky men with the large round head, cool! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69