You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Sirwinchester: Let me show you my passion - DANCE! #4

in #art8 years ago

yes I know what you mean, when cleaning up some fast music really gets you going!
For reading or writing, classical music is really great. In general, anything calming without lyrics! You could try piano or instrumental as well

Sort:  

Techno is great for getting things done, but not for driving. It always makes me drive too fast, lol.

Yup, it's working really really well for me sir. I am more lost in deep thought than usual, and seem to be writing more productively than I do without the music. I heard this exact advice many years ago but never practiced it I guess. Thanks again, you're a lifesaver!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30