Becoming human

in #art7 years ago


I wanted to share one of my project of last year. I was randomly picking art or creatures and resigning them as a present for their owners. 



quilkin_fan_art_2_process_pose_and_accessories__by_blackpalmers-daa6khw.png


 Original character by  pastel-rebel to  Attic-Salt-Storms
 Also visit my gallery to see free use resources.   

Siragrays~

Sort:  

follow, upvote, and resteem me, and I'll follow you back
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Thanks for commenting, I would consider your offer, since I follow people who would really interact with me, so I would have to check your posts first.

Clip Studio Paint. Good choice, many of my freinds are using it instead of PS and Adobe Illustrator

:D I actually use Photoshop too and Illustrator but not that often, do you also draw?

The best thing I liked about it ... Is the color combination ..Easy on the eye and simply beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51