Sort:  

I think everybody started out like that. Triangles, curves and cute geometric houses :P

You are correct @aishwarya! All those windows, the ventilators above the door near the top edge, the grass near the house, flat stairs which never looked 3-dimensional... those little things meant a lot as it was such a carefree time. I feel life has got much more complicated for people today. That innocence has got lost somewhere. We rarely get to see such drawings today. All we see is an influenced life.

Yeah it's sad and true.. I think the only way is to always remember who you are and what you live for you know.

That’s the only reason I left my job in the first place a few years back and started off with my venture. I feel I have found myself now. I am happy than ever before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56