My new drawings

in #art5 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I decided to draw a new year's eve in a small village.

Winter. Evening. Every house is already preparing For the new year. Everyone is busy with the housework. Establish a Christmas tree, light garlands. And at this time someone is walking near the river.

8m92na.jpg

I initially planned to draw winter and a few houses. Marked the sky with a full moon. I drew roofs and a mountain in the distance.

kk9mu5.jpg

Then she began to draw various details.

I noticed that when I start to draw I have different ideas in my head, but the problem is that while many things I have not yet learned to draw. It is difficult to distribute shadows and light, to observe the aerial perspective...

And the next stage was drawing the river.

bvklpm.jpg

I like to write water, no matter the river or the sea, I still love the blue color and the flow of water.

What did you like about my work? What didn't you like?

I wish you all a happy New year, friends and my regular readers!


Thank you for supporting my new works! I would be very grateful to anyone who will leave in the comments of their opinion and criticism of my style or some of my drawings.

Your criticism will help me develop in this art form, grow and learn, work productively and hone my skills...


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1_2a.jpg

Wow! This is a real gift for the New year.
I've been dreaming about it for months as soon as I learned to draw a little :-)

Thank you very much for your attention.
It's a great honor for me to get into your magazine Art-Venture.

ого так вы еще и художница!

это громко сказано :-) Но иногда рисую ! Спасибо что посмотрели мои работы! Мне очень приятно!

DSC01953.JPG

hello , good village , its like some one in fact?

Thank you for your attention. This is my fantasy!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Happy new year.
Thank you for support.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 21 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 144 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67