You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchy Doings 2 : Cinderella Man

in #art7 years ago

Hey!
I enjoyed reading your story. Sounds like you had a great experience!
Congratulations on the well paying posts and welcome to Steemit. I found you via Steemit Artists on FB.
Looking forward to more good content 🙂
Following you
Keep well
Lizelle

Sort:  

Thanks Lizelle. Was that your group where I made a corny joke?

Oh dear, I can't remember. lol I'll have to go back and check.

Hmm, nope, No corny jokes or puns that I can see :)
I have, however, found out your name is Greg :) Hello Greg
@offgirdlife runs Steemit Artists.

A pleasure to meet you Lizelle. I'll be sure to share with you any of my bad puns in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57