LARGEST PILL COLLECTION EVER!

in #art6 years ago

In this vlog, my friends and I go to the bay and visit a museum. I've only been to a few museums in my life and I always leave fascinated after marveling over such artistic creations. I am also amused at what people consider art because some of them were just lazy or maybe I'm not cultured enough to understand their significance.

It was a great day enjoying the bay area while casually smoking joints throughout our time here. Hope you guys enjoy the video!

PS : The pill collection was a crazy sight! So many different colors all lined up perfectly.

Sort:  

Cali representing!! Im from Central Coast bro
2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Ayeeeee! Cheers brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42