DEMON'S BIOGRAPHY (PART 2)

in #art5 years ago

First part English version (translate with "Google translate")
Second part Italian version (original)


(EN)

Ah his smile, when he saw that I was able to do things, how to forget it ...
Like all good things, sooner or later they end, exactly five years after starting my adventure, my teacher left forever.
Distraught by this loss of mine and stunned by the whole, I began to understand nothing more about what was happening in my life, ending up making a mistake, entrusting myself to someone here I should never have trusted.
What to say, this is only the beginning, the beauty ... it has yet to arrive.
After my darkest period in here I did not want to know anything or anyone, I was almost integrated into the shoes of the good guy who spends his miserable life, but I knew inside me that it was not so, I was brought for something big and majestic ... but I didn't think so much that it completely changed my life.
It all started one summer night, lying on the bed and covered from head to toe with the sheet I used to do, closed my eyes and fell asleep almost immediately.
In the middle of the night, however, something strange happened, I felt my head gently caressed almost lovingly, a sweet and peaceful touch attributable to that of a mother.
I started to turn around, but nothing, I realized that I couldn't do it and I remained still.
None of my muscles responded to the commands, I didn't know what was happening to me, oh God !! I immediately thought when the terror now filled my body and my spirit of
an adrenaline impossible to explain in words, being emotions of such an acute level that to perceive them one can only live the moment.


(IT)

Ah il suo sorriso, quando vedeva che riuscivo nelle cose, come dimenticarlo...
Come tutte le cose belle, prima o poi finiscono, esattamente cinque anni dopo aver iniziato la mia avventura, il mio maestro se ne andò per sempre.
Affranto da questa mia perdita e sbigottito dal tutto iniziai a non capire più nulla di quello che stava accadendo alla mia vita, finendo per commettere un errore,affidandomi a qualcuno di qui non avrei mai dovuto fidarmi.
Che dire, questo è solo l'inizio il bello...deve ancora arrivare.
Passato il mio periodo più buio in qui non volevo saperne di niente e di nessuno, mi ero quasi integrato nei panni del bravo ragazzo che passa la sua misera vita, ma sapevo dentro di me che non era così, ero portato per qualcosa di grande e maestoso... ma non pensavo al tal punto da stravolgermi completamente la vita.
Tutto iniziò una notte d'estate, distesomi sul letto e coperto dalla testa ai piedi col lenzuolo com'ero solito fare, chiusi gli occhi e mi addormentai quasi subito.
Nel bel mezzo della notte però, accadde un non so che di strano, mi sentii accarezzare piano la testa quasi amorevolmente, un tocco dolce e tranquillo attribuibile a quello di una madre.
Feci per girarmi, ma niente,mi resi conto di non poterlo fare e restai immobile.
Nessuno dei miei muscoli rispondeva ai comandi, non sapevo cosa mi stesse accadendo, oddio!! pensai immediatamente quando il terrore ormai riempiva il mio corpo e il mio spirito di
un'adrenalina impossibile da spiegare a parole, essendo emozioni di un livello talmente acuto che per percepirle si può solamente vivere il momento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40