My original drawing

in #art7 years ago

I had a great desire to paint a funny picture. So I painted a funny picture. Actually this is a fun drawing. I thought so that I painted it. I hope everyone will love me because of this drawing .
Everyone will see this funny drawing at very positive mind.

IMG_20171226_222235.jpg

If you like my post, please vote, comments and resteamed it.

Please follow me.

Thanks all.

Sort:  

Sketsa yang kreative, nice

@simaroy, its funny, well done

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account. Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;) See you soon !

Thank you. I am grateful to you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63