Just a fast virtual tour in our lab ^_^

in #art6 years ago


Today I had fun using my camera to take a short video to show you our kitchen and our lab! I'm sorry for my English, I know is not good, but don't worry, in the video I say just few words ^_^
I thought it might be nice to show you the place where we work on our artworks and where we live, I think it's always interesting to visit a lab of an artist, so I decided to share a sort of virtual tour in the Beneforti's lab.
I hope you like it!
See ya soon
Silvia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really nice lab. It so good to see where all your beautiful artworks are "cooked". I have interest in arts, but am deep into IT. Hope to start learning art someday and express my creative imagination. Great work @silviabeneforti. Maybe i will do a website where all your artwork can be displayed for all to see. How about that.

amiga aqui dando mi apoyo leyendo su trabajo,seguimos en contacto gracias y saludos

I want to see this so bad, but I can never get dtube to load. It just spins and spins and I tried the other option, but nothing. Oh well, maybe I'll let it load in the background today and it will start at some point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75