Woman at work

in #art7 years ago

Alert: woman at work!

My hands are full of spots, but it's not important!

Today I'm working on a new canvas and nothing can stop me! 

Ok, I have my easel close to the backyard's door and there is the right light, everything is working well.

I have an entire lab where I can work, but this is my favorite corner to paint using the easel. I'm working in my kitchen and so I can paint/make coffee/eat something/watch out. The only problems is that I have pay attention to not put my brushes in the cup of coffee ^_^

In the following pic you can see the first step on my new canvas:

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Adorei! Simplesmente lindo trabalho, @silviabeneforti! Gostei também da cozinha aconchegante. Eu, assim como você, também tenho centenas e centenas de livros nas minhas estantes e, algumas vezes, ideias para meus textos surgem quando vejo um título interessante, que já li. Ou seja, escrevo sobre meus livros da estante! Um beijo!

Un abbraccio grande e grazie per le tue parole! ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I like the painting very much :-)

Thanks so much ^_^

You're welcome. I'll probably be posting my art here as well at some point. Hopefully you will check it out when I do :-)

Thank You @silviabeneforti that showed part of the creative process. I wish You successful completion.

Nice ! Three thumbs up !👍👍👍😉

Thanks!!!!! I love to work on this painting, I'm feeling that the subject are well growing up ^_^

Nice post. Cool to see the things you surround yourself with while working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22