When you want to take any notes, but...

in #art7 years ago

When you want to take any notes, but your hand feel free to run on the page, somethig nice can be done ^_^

Yesterday I was in our favorite bookshop to hear a young italian writer to talk about his new book and I would take some notes about it. The title of the book was "Il giorno degli orchi" (means "Ogre's day") by Divier Nelli and  it's a contemporary novel  about a group of young people who make something bad and dangerous and the ogre, in the book, is just a metaphore.

However, my hand is pretty crazy and it drew something different from the theme of the novel ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

8-)

I used to get that in meetings. This was a short meeting:

Wow, it's a very nice sketch!!!

I used to sketch and draw a lot, as practice for looking and observing for photography, but I never got all that good at it.

I can understand you, I use to take many photos as practice for looking and observing details for paintings and sculptures ^_^

This deserve an upvote!

I love the art of this drawing. There is positive vibration!

Thanks so much ^_^

Nice sketch. My drawing is like

Amazing talent, steam on!

very cute :)

Creative people can't help but create something ~what and when-ever ~ ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello @silviabeneforti please follow me back and upvoted me, i will give you some suprise, have nice and great day

sorry, but as I wrote in some of my past contents, the approach "follow for follow" don't work well here on steemit. My tip is don't do it, because some people may consider this approach as spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42