Wearing my sketch ^_^

in #art7 years ago (edited)

In my previous post I showed you the sketch that I did today. It was a sketch of a naked woman, so I used the tag "nsfw" (not safe for work) as a sign of sensitivity because there are some minors here. 

It was just a sketch I did to excercise my hands, so after I published it I decided to paint a dress on her body to show to everyone the human figure that I drew today ^_^

It's just a simple light dress that I painted using oil colors, as the touch of black on the background.

In the following pic you can see the original sketch. I added 2 blue dots on the "private parts", but if you're curious and you want to see the sketch without the dots you can read my previous post ^_^

It's a simple excercise to improve my skills on sketching realistic human figures. 


I hope you like it.

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Wow such an amazing sketch......it shows the real picture of a women...I loved it

Thanks ^_^

wow... it has really spoken to me.. fascinating work.

Thanks so much ^_^

You are most welcome 😊

Bellissimo, ha una realisticità impressionante.

Ti ringrazio tantissimo, @stea90 ^_^

👌 ^_^

The best about this sketch is that the woman body is realistic on it. Not the model scheme which the media tries to sell us day after day. Good job :)

Thanks for your comment :)

very nice drawing... always pencil drawing is where my heart is. You have captured the movement of the human body very nicely.

Many thanks for your nice words ^_^

You exercise like a pro!👌

Many thanks ^_^

both of the sketeches are mind blowing... the sketch presents your postive mentality.. appreciated i really like it... i just started following you to see your upcoming art ..

Thanks for stopping by ^_^

I appreciate you taking time to show the step -by - step process. Thanks.

I really like this one! I should be doing the same soon!
May i ask where did you find the model? Do you use a book for reference or what? Just wondering... great drawing Silvia! :-)

Many Thanks for your nice words!! Yes, I use a book where I can find different poses, but I know there are some sites with poses for artists :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51