The sketch for today

in #art7 years ago

My head is often in the clouds and so I think that draw it maybe help me (even if to have my head in the clouds is not a problem for me ^_^)

I use my black ink pen and a touch of oil colors just on the cloud. 

At first I draw the silhouette of the human figure and the cloud just with the ink pen. After I watched the result I decided to add a touch of grey/light blue on the clouds and now I'm satisfied ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Really nice work

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69