Thinking about people who had to leave their own country

in #art7 years ago

Today is the World Refugee Day and I'm thinking about people who had to leave their own country for political, religious, economic reasons or because of a bloody war .

"Lasciandosi il passato alle spalle,

il presente incerto,

speranza nel futuro."

in English:

"Putting the past behind us,

the uncertain present,

the hope in the future."

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Very cute ^_^

Very beautiful silvia, very emotive

I have no words to write
Pic says everything
Heart Touching

Sometimes, just one pic says more than many words.

It breaks my heart just by thinking of it. What more if I experience it first hand, it would be devastating.

In my life I talked with many refugees and evry time it was so touching and my heart cried :(

A very beautiful post. You will always provide good and interesting posts. I am very happy to visit your blog. Interesting blogs. you are great. A very beautiful post. You will always provide good and interesting posts. I am very happy to visit your blog. Interesting blogs. you are great. Like i know you. Maybe you live in the same city with me. It is still an assumption. If true it might be easier for us to communicate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26