Thinking about cats ^_^

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have to say that the cat is the first subject that I've ever painted and during these past years I painted a bunch of cats. 

Fluffy cats, baby cats, cats with a red coat, black coat, everythings about cats ^_^

Searching on my old pics, I found these two old drawings that I want to share with you!

The little baby cats:

and the portrait of a cat lover ^_^

I hope you love them, meowww

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

really sweet)))

Thanks so much ^_^

Even tho I'm a Dog lover I appreciate your work! Such a fluffy fellow! :)

Thanks ^^ I'm a dog and cat lover ^^

So lovely, as always 🙂

Thanks for your nice words, @fleur ^_^

I just love the way you paint cats. Really quite unique and charming.

Oh my heart! These are lovely!

I would love to have a cat. So kind and sweet. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Such cute drawings! Love them, Do you have more ?

Thanks, @aishwarya ^^ yes, I have many drawings and paintings about cats ^^

Can you post them?

I feel the same about thinking in crypto every time =・ω・=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64