Thinking about a tiny"me" with the wings ^_^

in #art7 years ago

I started this Friday drinking my coffee and thinking about 2 things: start to work on new oil painting on canvas on the subject that I sketched yesterday and  sketch a tiny "me" as my own fairy ^_^

So, at first, I sketched a tiny "me" in a fast way, just to start the morning having fun.

Sure, it's not a perfect tiny "me", it's just a sketch, but I had so much fun to do it and this is the most important thing! ^_^ I used my colored charcoals (I use the Carbothello by Stabilo) and the black ink pen. Simple, fast and funny.

I have to run to buy some food for weekend with my hubby, but first I want to share with you the work in progress, as usual:

See ya later

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Cool .

Ooh this is great my dear ! Love it ! ^_^
up&resteemedredim.png

Thanks so much, dear Barbara!!! ^_^

So delightful Sylvia. Bringing light and magic into your day. And ours as well.

very nice my friend! you could turn it into your signature logo on stationary or an ink stamp. thanks for sharing.

goood idea! I'll work on it ^_^

Great idea! Your tiny "I" - your angels - guards! I wish you good luck!IMG_3726.JPG

Thanks so much for the nice words and for this beautiful rose ^_^

I like them all, they are beautiful paintings, keep the wings to fly together hahaha.

So nice ;) All your works are great :)

Awesome. Upvoted

this is so cute 😍☺️

Thanks so much ^_^

Great in addition to fascinating place. Wonderful items you could have generally distributed to us. Many thanks. Merely keep on crafting this sort of submit.

WAIT!!


KINDLY Checkout My Posts Also and UPVOTE If Possible and Follow Me As I already Followed you Thanks @silviabeneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69