The sketch for today: the furry man ^_^

in #art6 years ago

If you saw a pic of my hubby, you know I love a man with a beard, especially if the beard is long enough to be soft to touch ^_^ Maybe it's because the beard reminds me Santa Claus and everyone loves Santa Claus ^_^

So, smetimes I love to sketch bearded men and this is the sketch that I did this morning:

Thinking about my love for beard (don't worry, I'm not a bearded woman ^_^), it's nice that I love bear and beard, two different "things" that have a similar name (just to know, in my mother language the bear is "orso" and the beard is "barba", so they are not similar in italian ^_^).

Now I have to box up the artworks that me and my hubby sold the past week, because tomorrow (Monday) I'll send them! One of them will fly to Us and two will fly to Uk. It's great to think that our artworks will be in a house so far from us. Arts are really international languages ^_^

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

You've done a great sketch. It is a very good art. Your art's hands are very beautiful. Outstanding creativity and good work.. Carry on Dear 🙂

অসাধারন অংকন করেছেন, আপনার চিত্র অংকনের হাত সুন্দর
চালিয়ে যান

sorry, I don't understand

Google translet
Have a lovely picture, the hand of paint, your picture is beautiful
carry on

Looks like me when I wake up. lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54