The sketch for today: my cup of coffee ^_^

in #art7 years ago

There is an Italian proverb that say "Aprile dolce dormire" (literally means "April sweet sleep") and maybe it's true, because in these last days I'm feeling a bit in a sleep-like state ^_^

I need more coffee than in the other months ^_^

Well, it's time to work for me. I started a new painting for one of my customers and later I'll write a post abut it ^_^


See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Good morning to you too, dear @manandezo! have a nice day! ^_^

Thank you for posting dear @silviabeneforti.

Lovely drawing and composition.

Was thinking of you and your coffee the other day and wondering ....do you take cream in your coffee?

@azfix 's idea sounds worth trying....may have to try it as well.

All the best to you and yours. Ciao.

Dear @bleujay , I usually drink italian small coffee, the expresso (I made it using my old "macchinetta per caffè" (moka pot) ^^ Sometimes I like to drink a coffee with cream or something different as milk, cinnamon, etc
all the best to you too ^
^

Dear @silviabeneforti;

Thank you for answering the query. Very kind of you. Now when you mention coffee........or draw coffee...the possibilities are multiple. ^_^

All the best to you.

Kind Regards.

I have been experimenting with coffee blended with coconut oil and a bit of butter and cream after reading about that combination giving you even more energy. Nice drawing!

Great to know, I'll try! Sometimes I add a bit of cinnamon in my coffee, but it's not so good ^_^

It must be an artist thing- I'm so tired and need constant coffee too.

I agree with you, my hubby is always tired in this time and need coffee too ;)

Gut gemacht!
Resteemed

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice sketch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71