The road so far (the road inside paintings)

in #art5 years ago

Premise: I chose to title this post "the road so far" because it's a quote from the tv series Supernatural, one of my favorite series since a lot of years and today I watched a couple of episode of the last season ^_^

Another great news to share with you: two of my paintings found a new home! Both of them are about a road and I sold them while I was watching Supernatural's episodes ^_^

This time they will go not so far, because the customer lives in Italy. The most part of my customers are from Us and Uk, just few from my country. I think it's because I use to sell thanks international platform in English language like Artfinder. com , so I have more visibility out of Italy (even if I have some local customers too ^_^).

In the following pics you can see the pic of the artworks in a larger size:

Well, now it's time for sofa and pajama, see ya soon and happy Sunday ^_^

Silvia

silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 170000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 180000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75