The mood board for today in red shades

in #art7 years ago

This morning I woke up very early (about the 6.00 am) and so I need more energy to run this Saturday ^_^

I think the best color for energy is red and so, after I drank a big cup of coffee (expresso coffe!), I took a pic of the "mood board" for today using things in red shades ^_^

In this board I used the very tiny  papier-mache house, the tiny freaky house, a papier-mache face of a girl and one wash cloth in crochet, all made by myself ^_^

Maybe it's not enought to have the right energy, but I hope it because tomorrow is the Easter Day and I have to buy some chocolate eggs ;)

See ya soon 

Silvia




silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Lovely! I'm staying away from red until Monday. Red is the color I see when I write the Night Gods... Red for blood- Red for rage- Redrum- Redrum- Redrum!

lol you're right, @richq11 , the red is the colors of blood too :D
About redrum I have to tell you a curiosity: the movie of Shining is very famous here in Italy, but the first times that it was at the cinema (or on tv), more and more years ago, just few italians spoke English and so there were some people that don't understod the meaning of "redrum" or "murder" ^_^

And the color of rage... Wait until you see how some of the murders to come are pulled off!!!

Good morning dear @silviabeneforti! Lovely picture of your "mood board". All adorable pieces, but I loved the tiny house in the box! Wish you a lovely day! =)

Good morning to you too, dear @Manandezo ! Have you a nice Saturday ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67