The man and the flamingo (the final result and the work in progress)

in #art7 years ago

I'm cleaning my pictures archive and I found some pics about the work in progress of my artwork "The man and the flamingo", so I decided to share them with you ^_^

It's an oil on painting on paper, size A4 (21 cmx 29,7 cm). 

In the following pics you can see the work in progress ^_^

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Now you just need to create a short animated film with these characters! I would pay to see that

I like this idea! I have to improve some skills, before to do it, but I like it ^_^

If you can collaborate with animators, you'd only need to provide the key frames, or even a storyboard. :)

Now I'm working on illustrative book project (about fatherhood), but I would love to collaborate with animators to create something new with my characters ^_^

I really like your work lady @silviabeneforti I follow your publications
I am not a person with technical training, but appreciate the good things, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful works daily

many thanks for your nice words, @nano2nd ^_^

Very nice image... I like the way they are "together;" the curves flow nicely.

Thanks so much, @denmarkguy ! The lonk neck of flamingos are perfect for my pieces ;)

Wonderful and unique images with a beautiful palette.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85