The dialogue - my piece for the collaborative art journey

in #art7 years ago

This week the awesome @everlove offer to us another beautiful image ("Beyond the Veil") to express our art and creativity!

This is the piece that I created using the image and I called it "The dialogue".

As usual, I printed the image offered by @everlove and I use my acrylic colors to paint on it my characters.

I have to thanks @everlove for the wonderful initiative of #collaborativeartjourney and for the opportunity to improve our imagination and the collaboration between artists!


See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Fantastic interpretation of the image. I so need to get started on this!

YES! It would never be the same without @opheliafu!

Thanks so much, @opheliafu! I hope to see your piece fo the #collaborativeartjurny soon ^_^

A very expressive interpretation of my image @silviabeneforti. I especially love that their mouths are closed! Thank you for another great addition to our portfolio and for the love you infuse into this artists' community. Blessings to you.

Very good!
Great collaborative art piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38