The child inside me and the mouse!

in #art7 years ago

Yes, there is a little child inside me and I'm very gratful for this ^_^

I think every adult have the own child inside him/her and it's necessary to let the child out of us sometimes.

We can do it in different way: playing a football match with friends, playing a playstation  game, eating the chocolate, etc.

Another way is the same that I use: painting some funny animals and make them life!

(I painted this little funny paper toy using watercolors and ink ^_^)

As the old papers toys, I paint dresses, sofa, plants and other accessories and furniture for my mice, so I can use them to make up storie and adventures (or simply to take some funny pictures ^_^ )

Missis Mouse can have the right hat and a big bookcase:

The right dress for Halloween:

or simply the own bed ^_^

A simple activity for the  child-inside-you and for children, the important is: have fun!


At the next

Silvia

silvia beneforti

Sort:  

lol
To have fun it's ever a good idea ^_^

These designs are wonderful!

Thanks so much, @fleur ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45