Summary of my artworks from August to October

in #art7 years ago

I love to see all my artwork together, because also my past artwork can be a source of new inspiration for my new project. I decided to show you a "summary" of the new artworks that I made from August to October.

Starting from August, you can see that I used more light blue and yellow/ocher in my paintings and sculptures, but in time the shades of colors and the subject changed.

August:

September:

October:

It's very interesting, for me, to see how my work involve along the months ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

beautiful selection dear friend @silviabeneforti, congratulations on the beautiful work, you are very talented.
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Thanks so much, dear @jlufer ! All the best to you and yours ^_^

I think my favourite is the little girl on the cloud : )

I live it too. It's just a piece that I want to insert in a artwork , but I'm waiting to have the right idea to do it ;)

Great selection :-) Keep it up!

Many thanks!!! ^_^

I just adore your art so original and unique. I'm real attracted by the colors you select for your art. Thanks for sharing these great works🐔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82