Starting the day with coffee and steemit

in #art7 years ago

My daily "ritual" after I woke up and before to start my work is:

1) make my first coffee of the day

2) open my laptop and watch what happens in the steemit community 

It's a good way to start my day, so Happy Tuesday and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Have you considered starting with a glass of sauerkraut juice? :)

Hahahah this made me laugh out loud!

lol I've never considered to start with sauerkraut juice. Where is my coffee????? :D

Same here! Only I drink lots of beer in the morning! Just kidding. I'm a coffee addict. Lately I try to change it for black tea. Is coffee dangerous in large quantities?

I think coffee is dangerous in large quantities, but I have a "trick": I make my first coffee very strong, but during the day I add some hot water in the others coffee , so my mind tink to drink more coffee, but I know That I drink just a couple of "real" coffee ^_^

That is a good one. I'll even start applying it!

A good tea is always a good idea to start the day ^_^

Good morning! I use those machines as well :) but I don't really have daily rituals except that ☕️

Good morning, dear Silvia!!! ☕️

Haha!

That is so me. Except I don't have coffee... but apple vinegar juice in my hand. :D

I often go and look at the REPLIES section! :)

Apple vinegar sounds good, but I need coffee to wake up my mind :D

I just can't do it 😜
I want my coffee !!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for posting dear @silviabeneforti.

Lovely illustration of many of Steemian's morning experience.

All the best to you and yours. Ciao

All the best to you too, dear @bleujay ^_^

Buongiorno anche a te, Adriano ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29