some of my foxes

in #art7 years ago

I want to share with you some of my red foxes. I painted some of these beautiful animals, because I love them  and because my customers asked me some of these ^_^

Maybe you've already seen any of these pics in my older posts or maybe not (honestly I don't remember it ^_^).

The first is an oil painting on canvas that I painted for my customer Francesca. She really loves the red foxes and I was very happy for this commissione because Francesca is a great creative woman!

This is an oil painting on paper (A4 size) that I maid the last year. I painted 2/3 similar fox portraits in the past and every time they were "adopted" ^_^

The red fox on a wooden heart! For this piece I used acrylic colors, more fast to dry ;)

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Looks absolutely great on the heart

Very nice @silviabeneforti-- I remember the red foxes from my childhood in Denmark; lovely creatures... although the local chicken farmer didn't think so!

Thanks, @denmarkguy! About the fox, here it's the same: lovely creatures, but the chicken farmers didn't think so :D

A foxy lady! I really like the way they are sat- like a proud fox. Great work. 🐾

🐾Thanks so much, @opheliafu !!! 🐾

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56