Some fast sketches I made today ^_^

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Today I was at a book signing in the library of my friend Elena and so, while I was listening the writer  explain the story of his book, I sketched something on my sketchbook. You have to know that  in my bag there is always a sketcbook and, sure, some pencils and pen too. ^_^

Before the Inktober of this year (the first time I sketched daily for this wonderful challenge) I started to use the pen more than the pencil to sketch something and I like it, because the results are not bad (for me, sure!).

So, these are some sketches I made today:

I hope you like them! ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Those are lovely! Fun and fast, best type of sketching ^^

I enjoy your drawings! They create a good mood!

Thanks so much, Olga ^_^

very interesting sketching ❤👍This wonderful artwork inspired me ❤ love your style.

I love your characters. It's always interesting to see what we come up with when we are just sketching randomly whilst listening to others.

I love these very much, @silviabeneforti ! What interesting characters :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64