Sketching funny faces: the Dachshund

in #art7 years ago

Today I sketched the funny face of a beatiful dachshund (in Italian is bassotto)! 

He's a funny doggie of one of my friends and he called Gaudì, like the famous catalan architect Antoni Gaudì ^_^

He (the dachshund) loves to play with everything around him and thanks to his energy, he's a great giver of happiness ^_^

I'm studying his awesome face to paint a nice portrait of him, stay tuned ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I used to have two Dachshunds and every time I see one it brings back good memories of them :)

I'm happy to remind you some good memories ^_^

This type of dog is really entertaining.
Can't wait to see the painting!

Yes, this type of dog is really entertaining! :D

Nice! I should post my own dachshund sketch :P

Nice sketch!
I like to make portraits too but i just draw people

I like to sketch human faces too, especially the face of old people, full of stories in their eyes!

Beautiful sketch, my brother has a dachshund too her name is Margot. Brava!

Thanks ^^ I love the expressions in the face of the dachshund, it look like a smile ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12