Searching some fresh thoughts while I'm working ^_^

in #art5 years ago (edited)

You know this is an hot start of the Summer here in my area, but I have to work on some different commissions and so I really need to find something fresh to make me feel full of energy (or almost full of energy ^_^). 

I'm working on 5 different pencil cases for one of my friend and, after I painted the little leaves on the cotton fabric I have to use the iron to fix the colors. You can image I'm not so happy to use an hot iron in a very hot days and so I 'm seraching a fresh thought. Maybe I can think to the sea, to a dive in the fresh water of a quiet sea. Ok, I hadn't quite learnt to swim yet, but never say never ^_^

I can image to be a fish, right?

Well, I think it's better if I use my iron after the dinner, when the air is less hot than now. In the meantime, I can show you the little delicate leaves I painted on the pieces of fabric:

See ya soon for the final result of my new pencil case!

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78