Sort:  

oh nothing too fancy, just my regular and faithful pen and some GIMP editing to enhance the traits and warmth :) you know, I've always loved to fill my room with drawings since i was little, and it's one of my deep passions, maybe the most important, natural and meaningful, along with music. And thanks to Steemit and artists like you and your husband I'm finally embracing it as a part of me and taking it to the next level, to make a living out of it :) I started some listings at Etsy eheh So thank you!

@unusualconcept have you ever tryed artfinder.com for your artworks? I sell my artworks there and it work for me better than Etsy now :D

thank you, I've already checked it out... is it worth it, the 30% commission and shipping first, get paid after? Do you sell digital or physical?

On Artfinder I sell only physical (just original, not print) artworks. The fees are more higher than on Etsy and the payment arrive to you from the site after 20-30 days, but for european artists it works well . Before to sell there I adjusted my prizes thinking about the fees ;) In this last year I sell on Artfinder more than on Etsy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47