You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on a new idea for paintings

in #art7 years ago

Every great story make us sad when it's ending, dear friend, but to know that there's a ne one soon make us happy again ;)
About the coonskin cap, maybe I'll do other animal cap for my character in the next day ;)

Sort:  

I'm almost starting to feel sorry for Denning... Nah! My squirrels don't hardly come around since it started getting cooler. I think they're stocking up for winter... I don't know why- they can always come to my house for a free meal. I guess it's just nature.

I also tink they're stocking up for winter. Mybe they have an "house" full of food for the winter thanks to you ^_^

Probably- I don't know how well kibble will keep, but they're always welcome to drop in for lunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50