You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration

in #art7 years ago

Thanks so much, dear friend!!! Sorry for later in this reply, but yesterday I was so busy and I didn't open steemit in the evening/night. Finally I'm now free to have pleasure in reading some great content as the new NG!!! So happy!

Sort:  

I posted the forward and prologue yesterday... Marty's picture is incredible. He said something the other day about how his art and my writing just seem to belong together. Without reading a word (I hadn't written any yet) he did the PERFECT painting for part III! I'd like to do a collaboration with some other artists for different types of stories... maybe you or Paolo- when I'm not doing horror.

The Marty's picture is something fantastic!!! It seems perfect taylored on the NG!!! I have to say that I really love the artworks of Marty, so touching and full of great "atmosphere".

There's so many talented people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33