You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember - Ship's wheel, original art in colored pencils (process shots inside)

in #art7 years ago

So nice! I love this "remember" artwork and I think it's a great idea to realize some cards from this piece! Sometimes I printed some postcards from my painting (I use sites as moo.com or others) and they looks so nice! You have to do it, dear friend!!! :D

Sort:  

I will when I'll finish the whole series. I lost my granddad this year, he was a submariner. So I'm creating this series to help myself deal with it. And then plan to make postcards.

So sorry for your lost :( I think to paint this series is a nice way to remember your granddad.

It really is. Painting always was my best way to deal with everything, and it really works. Thank you dear Silvia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81