One year ago

in #art7 years ago

One year ago I created these 3 freaky wooden houses. Everyone of these had been sold in different countries of the world, but I have a special affection for them even if they are not close to me ^_^ 

After them I created other houses like these (not exactly the same, because each house is one of a kind ^_^), but the first will be always in my heart.

I found these old pics and I thought to share with you. Maybe you saw some of these in my previous posts, but today I want to "celebrate" the anniversary of the their birth ^_^

In the following pics you can see some "work in progress" of the red and the light blue wooden houses ^_^

See ya soon and happy Monday!!!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Belli!
Se ho bisogno di un po' di colore ti avviso ;-)
Ciaoooooooooo

That nice art good way to reuse discarded wood

Thanks so much ^_^

That would have looked great besides my books

They love books and sometimes I placed them in my bookshelf :D

very good so nice

So sad to miss something, but so nice to keep them in your heart.

I agree, it's nice to keep them in my heart ^_^

They look like crazy cellphones (the old kind!)!!!

lol maybe it can be an idea for some artworks ;)

I like that you're doing this a year later. :)

wow nice

please check my new post about art

I love your work -- so imaginative and always great colors. <3

🌷These are so fun! Haha Very creative! Thanks @silviabeneforti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74